Posted in Uncategorized

FILTHY CONVERSATIONS

        

The world has made a mistake. She needs a tutor who can enlighten her on the disparity between love and lust, a tutor to coach her on relationship tips, friendship, and even HOW TO SAVE YOUR MARRIAGE. The world was not able to find men that could fit that purpose as they were keen on penetrating every hole that caught their fancy. So what became the last hope for the world was to seek help from the pastors, priests, bishops – and all of the ranks and title yet mentioned. Was that resort the right choice? Would the world’s mind have changed if she was aware of what happened on the 26th of July, 2016, where the New Crusading Newspaper (Ghana) brought to our knowing a popular man of God in Ghana, Apostle Douglas Akwesi Amanor, the senior pastor and general overseer of the Apostolic Good news Church International, Accra, who was enmeshed in a messy affair having been caught red handed copulating with a married woman (a member of his church)?? She would probably not shift from her position, for she might take solace in the fact that there are still good pastors… This piece is for matured minds, if you are less than 18 years you could read with parental guidance.
“Hey Honey, I want you to give me your best shot.” Holy crap! Was that really Uju? I remember Uju, she was the petit girl of the class. She was blessed with the fine face, slim figure, and speech. She topped the class in holding firm religious doctrines, but saw not a single A grade throughout her time with us in Secondary School. I liked her (I mean, who would not?), she was indeed a beauty to behold. Perhaps it was lust, for I followed the footstep of King Solomon, adoring her firm buxom one after the other. I was contrary to Uju, and so we were more like the HI FRIENDS. Most of the male students could not hide the hatred they had for her; this could reasonably be because she seemed to abhor filth and embraced God’s word. If there was someone willing to prove that he/she was not in the class of filthy rags as the bible had recorded, it could only be Uju.

It was graduation, and I knew that this could be the last time I would see Uju. So I called her name from a distance but was met with a snub. Oh! Right, she probably could smell my iniquity and could not stand the stench of my transgressions having caught me at several occasions, massaging the thighs of most of the females in my class. “Hey Peter! You called me, I am sorry… but uhmm I was…” She was not given the chance to complete her statement as I was immediately saying “It is alright… it is okay…just thought we are officially introduced”. I excused myself from the graduation ceremony, but this time, with Uju along. God knows that the spirit of sweet talking was within me, I mean, it was glorious how she grinned at my every REM STATEMENT. “So how about your number? Would love to hear your voice after now… you know…” I was still looking for a smooth landing having popped up the number request, when she thankfully interrupted me, saying, “It is 081327…” I was already taken aback about how easy everything had been, only for her to do the unexpected that not even Teresias (the seer) would have foreseen. She kissed my lips, it was pronto, and she moved away like a ghost.
What happened was THE IMPOSSIBLE. I mean, was she into me? She just had to be in love to have registered a sacral kiss on my lips. What happened to the fight against filth? Maybe I was not filthy after all (could not stop the thoughts). It was clearly a year after Secondary School, and I was still able to maintain that dialogue. We were not dating still; maybe I was sweating in my pants to pop the question. I engaged her in a night chat and as usual, I subscribed to the “How-are-you-dear line” Uju gave me the shocker as her reply was, “I am horny”. I am not a saint or a moralist, but I just did not see this coming. Uju was not the girl I used to know (very pellucid now), she was one that always reminded me to pray before anything; but it is evident that she wanted to show me how naughty she could be. Why now? She made me fight temptations; she made me become a changed man in love. I was about typing, “I am a changed Peter, and it was only possible because of you”, when three images entered my phone. The first image was wowing, Uju had practically lost it. She had her undees on display – guess I could not stop staring at the photo. The remaining two photos were just like the first, and they were enough to remind me of many flirtatious things I did whilst chatting with a host of voluptuous ladies at this succulent hour.
If there was someone that needed help, Uju was the person solely (so I thought). I got naughty and she responded – more like the night of our lives. It was not false that my dangling modifiers appeared to have taken a warm bath as it had surely become a NAPIER BONES seemingly keen on getting to the length of a depraved horse. No scripture or moral teachings came to mind; all that mattered to me at that point was to get her unclad images. You bet I got the braless photos – that was me being THE REAPER (a name I was called by people who knew how nasty I was when around ladies). The chat got more intense upon arrival of the voice note, “Peter, I am wet”. I am sane now, and I feel it is high time it all stops. I realised I lacked the requisite balls to tell her to halt, and so, I went offline not minding the fact that I left one horny girl online. You bet I minded shortly afterwards, and so, I was meteorically back online (I must have rallied balls now). Apparently, I was not able to withstand the juicy talks. Uju then said she was coming to my place the next day, and I knew for what purpose – it was for grabbing the cookies hot or cold. I had dragged her to the point where all she could say was: “Hey Honey, I want you to give me your best shot.” I replied, “I will be expecting you, come to daddy with your handcuffs.” What happened to me being a changed Peter”? What happened to telling her STOP?? What happened to making her realise that we were letting lust prevail??? I knew I had to fight the temptation – it was a big temptation; or do you think you stand a chance of not screwing a horny damsel who has her bra size to evince the number ‘46’ and not deprived of perfect curves?
The plan came. I was going to be unavailable that day. Well it worked, there was no copulation session. No meeting took place, as I was at my friend’s place almost throughout – you bet my phone was switched off. I turned on my phone now and a call was already diving in. The caller brought sad news. He said, “Baba, Uju was just confirmed dead… a vehicle knocked her over and she unfortunately gave up the ghost”. I was completely speechless and full of regrets as I knew I did not play my role well. I needed be told not that she saw her death during her flight to my home. Uju taught me how to fight temptations, even converted my title from THE REAPER, to the gentleman PETER; but what did I do? I dragged her to hell. I may have won the fight against temptation, but I definitely lost that war.
What a pity indeed. Peter could not assist Uju who had clearly lost her way. He messed up the opportunity of relying on the scriptures, but found it convenient to let pleasure govern that night. Truth needs be told, we all are but filthy rags with no exemptions of persons. It takes God’s grace that, despite our too many filths, we still breathe the air of the next morning. The world cannot overcome the filth, and I am not even the man that can tutor her on how to go about it, for I am plagued with transgressions and all. The world needs to surrender to the Heavenly King, and not to rely on conscious struggles to abstain from filth. Let us win that fight, let us win that war.
                                                                                               OKOCHA OBED

Author:

My name is Okocha Obed, you can call me Obeezy. I love to display aesthetics through my ink—I must say writing is my small world. I consider myself a deep writer; I say I am deep because I have discovered that part about myself, even, my fabulous audience share same view. I believe in connecting to all kind of persons as there is always something to learn from everyone. I see myself as an actor; to stay on the stage, I need to think ink. The voice is a reflection of myself and my conscience. I always felt I could be like superman while growing up. It was pretty ridiculous so all I did was dream of being a soldier. It was abortive. So I created a world where I could keep talking about the ills in my community but with other flavours to show I am growing into completeness. keep reading.

2 thoughts on “FILTHY CONVERSATIONS

Leave a Reply

