Posted in Uncategorized

ONCE IN A BLUE MOON

So KREKHA asked for this…hope u like it.

Hot air

Undiluted affection

Attentive members

Her breasts heavier and expectant

Zips unzipped

Tongues talked

Her nipples vigilant of my touch

Her bright eyes amidst the darkness

My body craves with much indebtedness

Her moans, my weakness.




Bed time stories avoided,

desirous was mouth lock sensation.

Legs engagement

It was a night to remember

Oh! How she lay lightly on top

Gently,

All hot hand chained encountering

Worthy was she of my Adam

Simply.




Work, more work

it disturbed our meeting like ever

but not today, not tonight

We were wild and free on love mood,

It was once in a blue moon.
                                       

                                    OKOCHA OBED.

Author:

My name is Okocha Obed, you can call me Obeezy. I love to display aesthetics through my ink—I must say writing is my small world. I consider myself a deep writer; I say I am deep because I have discovered that part about myself, even, my fabulous audience share same view. I believe in connecting to all kind of persons as there is always something to learn from everyone. I see myself as an actor; to stay on the stage, I need to think ink. The voice is a reflection of myself and my conscience. I always felt I could be like superman while growing up. It was pretty ridiculous so all I did was dream of being a soldier. It was abortive. So I created a world where I could keep talking about the ills in my community but with other flavours to show I am growing into completeness. keep reading.

15 thoughts on “ONCE IN A BLUE MOON

Leave a Reply

